## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 24 SEPTEMBER 2021 (FOR HYBRID SYSTEM OF PHYSICAL / VIRTUAL HEARING OF THE CASES)

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
4	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
5	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
6	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
7	After No.6	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
8	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav
9	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Satyendra Kumar Singh
10	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar (Verma)
11	After No.6	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla Hon'ble Shri Justice Satyendra Kumar Singh
12	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
13	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
14	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
15	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava
16	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
17	At 10:30 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
18	At 10:30 AM & Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
19	After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh

20	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
21	At 10:30 AM & After No.12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
22	At 10:30 AM & After No.13	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
23	At 10:30 AM & Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
24	At 10:30 AM & After No.13	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
25	At 10:30 AM & Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Satyendra Kumar Singh
26	After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav
27	At 10:30 AM & Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar (Verma)

Note : Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)